Wait-list for 2018 Old Ghost Ultra

The wait-list for the 2018 Old Ghost Ultra is below (in priority order). The participants' home country is New Zealand unless otherwise stated. Wait-listed competitors will be invited to join the field as spaces become available and in order of priority (highest place on the wait-list invited first). This list is current as of the 15th December 2017.  

  1. Matthew WOMACK, Wellington
  2. Megan MUFF, Geraldine
  3. Michael HAWKER, Katoomba (Australia)
  4. Tom ENNEVER, Annerley (Australia)
  5. Karen ROWAN, Wellington
  6. Andre EGER, Christchurch
  7. Tsukasa ANYOJI, Queenstown
  8. Grant MUNRO, Fairlie
  9. Christine MCLACHLAN, Dunedin
  10. Matthew GUMMER, Gisborne
  11. Anthony HANCY, Hamilton
  12. Angela CAMPBELL, Wellington
  13. Erena SHING, Hastings
  14. Mike FIELD, Christchurch
  15. Cornel DE LANGE, Christchurch
  16. Gwenael SWARTVAGHER, Noumea (New Caledonia)
  17. Danielle ROBERTS, Brisbane (Australia)
  18. Steve DARROCH, Porirua
  19. Dion BLUNDELL, Auckland
  20. Ozae SILVA, Auckland
  21. Josh FULLER, Jackson (United States)
  22. Jodi KEARNEY, Christchurch
  23. Amanda GIBSON, Wellington
  24. Isaac WILSON, Westport
  25. Desmond FRAHER, Christchurch
  26. Tom ALLEN, Auckland
  27. Britta CLARK, Dunedin
  28. Gavin LAMBERT, Mapua
  29. Niall CONSIDINE, Christchurch
  30. Manjunath RAMAKRISHNA, Bangalore (India)
  31. Mike LAIRD, Christchurch
  32. Angus JENNINGS, Nelson
  33. Kevin HOLLAND, Lyttleton
  34. Paul WHYTE, Christchurch